Team
Team
Team

Team

Our team specializes in corporate law, employment law, technology & IP, and real estate law. We render practical advice, high quality service and quick informal response: Bart Bendel, Roger Dahmen, Mark Eising, Louise de Gier, Marieke Sanders, Mijke van den Brand and Christian Viëtor.

Bart Bendel

Bart Bendel

attorney-at-law

Information

Corporate

 

T: +31 30 3031 201   M: +31 62 1260 083   F: +31 30 7998 615   E: bendel@boltlaw.nl

Rogier Dahmen

Rogier Dahmen

attorney-at-law

Information

Corporate

T: +31 30 3031 203   M: +31 62 8520 016 E: dahmen@boltlaw.nl

Mark Eising

Mark Eising

attorney-at-law

Information

Corporate

M: +31 64 6405 561 E: eising@boltlaw.nl

Louise de Gier

Louise de Gier

advocaat / attorney-at-law

Information

Technology & IP

M: +316 55 78 33 44    E: degier@boltlaw.nl

Marieke Sanders

Marieke Sanders

attorney-at-law

Information

Employment

M: +31 619 691 292   F: +31 307 998 615 E: sanders@boltlaw.nl

Mijke van den Brand

Mijke van den Brand

attorney-at-law

Information

Employment

M: +31 6 215 88 043 E: vandenbrand@boltlaw.nl

Christiaan Viëtor

Christiaan Viëtor

attorney-at-law

Information

Real Estate

T: +31 30 30 31 202   M: +31 61 42 19 427   F: +31 30 79 98 615  E: vietor@boltlaw.nl

Hannelie Post

Hannelie Post

Office Manager

Information

T: +31 30 30 31 200  E: post@boltlaw.nl